Ministry Staff



Brett Burleson

Lead Pastor

bburleson@dayspringbc.org
  • Pastors Blog
  • Sermons
  • Twitter
  • Full Bio

Mike Hall

Pastor of Ministries and Pastoral Care

mhall@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Drew Moss

Worship Pastor

dmoss@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Staffon Bunn

Pastor to Students

sbunn@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Kevin Litton

Pastor to Children

klitton@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Julie Northcutt

Director of Preschool Ministries

jnorthcutt@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Rob Hartmann

Director of Missions

rhartmann@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Vallie Stanford

Group Life Director

vstanford@dayspringbc.org
  • Full Bio

Church Staff



Michael Duncan

Facilities and Activities

mduncan@dayspringbc.org

Linda Peak

Assistant to Senior Pastor

lpeak@dayspringbc.org

Donna Hartmann

Office Manager

dhartmann@dayspringbc.org

Debbie Kreamer

Worship Assistant

dkreamer@dayspringbc.org

Deann Suddith

Accounting

dsuddith@dayspringbc.org

Barkley Gannon

Student Ministry Worship Associate

bgannon@dayspringbc.org

Joe Pannone

Student Ministry Intern

jpannone@dayspringbc.org